top of page

REACTION PAPER: Metropolitan Museum

On the 22th of November, I went at Metropolitan Museum. There are lots of exhibition during that day, I was happy that I was alone, I enjoyed looking and feeling the artworks.

“You look me over as if you could touch the colour of my eyes. You will only know from a distance because proximity will deny your faith. If you keep very still you will catch a glint of the islands floating around my iris. If you don’t move you will have paradise unfold right in front of you. But alas, your single breath was enough to devour this speaking. Oblivion. Fold your garment into bundles and drop your gun down. Now tell me. What is the colour of forgetting?”

It’s a good feeling to visit some exhibitions. We don’t only help ourselves to be a better artist but it is also a soothing experience to feed our soul.


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page